/Spread the word

Spread the word

Spread the word – our WP SA players will be playing at VOB this Wednesday evening. Bring your youth players to come and see the elite senior players who will be goi g to the world baseball classic qualifiers in Australia next month.

WBCQ 2016 Prelim squad (cpt players)
Dylan Unsworth,Jason Theys, Dean Jacobs, Callan Pearce, Jared Elario, Carl Michaels, Lloyd Stevens, Russel Olivier

Kyle Botha, Dayle Feldtman, Kyle Ettisch

Position players
Shannon Eckermans, Charl Cordier, Anthony Phillips, Jonathan Phillips, Alan Randal, Brett Willemburg, Gareth Grundlingh, Benjamin Smith, Cameron Ellis

Cape Town invitational team for game 1
Benji Waite, Gavin Jeffries (Durbanville), Matt Soren (Giants), Cameron Fortuin (Crusaders)

Kyle Inglis (Giants), Tyrone Milne (Bothasig)

Paul Bell, Chad Jones (VOB), Keenan Clarke (Bothasig), Jayde Thorne (Giants) – PJ Abrahams (A’s) withdrew due to injury sustained this weekend

Zubair Larney (VOB), Dayton Williams (Silvertree), Riyaad Moosa (A’s), Grant Emmanuel (VOB) on standby if Riyaad Moosa does not recovery from injury sustained the weekend.

Kieran Moore (Devonshire Rovers)