// archives

Seniors WP B

This category contains 1 post

WP Senior Teams for 2016 NBC

Congratulations to the players and management of the Senior Baseball Teams for the National Baseball Championship at Chukker Road this year. Dates 26th – 29th March 2016. WP A Team. Coaches Neil Adonis, Paul van der Merwe, Kevin Leak Players Kyle Botha Jared Elario Brad Erasmus Cameron Fortuin Dayle Feldtman Dean Jacobs Carl Michaels Faizel […]

%d bloggers like this: